I got the Show

In my last post I outline my audition for a new Conference Call show in our business. It was nerve wracking but with careful preparation and a bit of sweat; it worked.

I got the show!

The name of the the show is “Talk to Me” We will be interviewing industry leaders and skill masters. We’re going to give a voice to the average Networker who wouldn’t ordinarily have a platform. In other words, we’ll be awesome.

I’ll post our call in details here. You’re invited to listen in when we get started.

One thought on “I got the Show”

Leave a Reply

